2018 Club Championship Fixtures

See below the 2018 Club Championship races. Click on the race for a link to the race event and entry system.

As we have increased the number of races this year to 12, points will be from the best 6 results of the season. Click here for new 2018 rules.

 Race No. Date Event Distance
Race 1 April 15th Amman Valley Sprint (CTS2018)                                                 [full results here] Sprint
Race 2 May 13th Llanelli Sprint (CTS2018)                                                              [full results here] Sprint
Race 3 May 27th TATA Steelman ( Standard distance only)                                 [full results here] Standard
Race 4 June 16th Mikes’Bikes Pembrokeshire Coast Triathlon                             [full results here] Standard
Race 5 June 27th Aberavon Aquathlon Series 1                                                        [full results here] Aquathlon
Race 6 July 29th Sospan Sizzler 70.3 (CTS2018) & (Welsh Champs)                  [full results here] Middle
Race 7 July 30th Aberavon Aquathlon Series 2                                                         [full results here] Aquathlon
Race 8 August 26th Tuska Sprint (Welsh National Champs)                                      [full results here] Sprint
Race 9 August 26th Burry Port Standard (CTS2018)                                                    [full results here] Standard
Race 10 August 27th Aberavon Aquathlon Series 3                                                        [full results here] Aquathlon
Race 11 September 16th Neath Valley Sprint – Club Race                                                   [full results here] Sprint
Race 12 October 7th Carmarthen Sprint (CTS2018) Sprint